Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Raffaello Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ldominguez 5 days ago

SPAGHETTI ALLA CARBONARA

I Just finished one of my favorite meals. This spaghetti is delicious and the amount is very generous. It can easily be shared and/or make two days of meals.

Casadenunez 9 days ago

CAPELLINI AL POMODORO

Very delicious. Thank you for your service Gino and Tony. Stay safe and healthy during this difficult time. See you at the restaurant in the future!

Costantinichristopher 11 days ago

PENNE ALLA CALABRESE

The Penne Allá Calabrese is UNREAL. I'm half Italian and I know a good pasta when I taste one. Great stuff and even better service. Highly recommend checking out Raffaellos!

Mrs 13 days ago

RAVIOLI D' ARAGOSTA

This dish is absolutely amazing. Best Italian food in town!!!

Bproler about 1 month ago

CAPRESE ALL CALABRESE

Best place great service

Jocelynhernandez249 about 1 month ago

CALAMARI ALLA FRANCESCA

I love this place! Everyone is so welcoming, from the second you step into this restaurant up until you leave! this place has such a family environment yet is still pretty quiet and relaxing. They serve you a plate with rosted tomatoes and fresh bread as soon as you sit. Once you are done with your food they bring ice cream. I give this place 100 stars ! Definitely my favorite italian restaurant in Los angeles .

Cakes2kathy about 1 month ago

LASAGNA ALLA CALABRESE

By far the absolute best Italian restaurant in the So. Bay. TheLasagna Alla Calabrese was the best I've ever had. The excellent service makes it a very pleasant experience.

Emilio321 about 1 month ago

LASAGNA ALLA CALABRESE

Great! Tasted like my Italian Grandma used to make it.

Amy about 1 month ago

SALSICCE ALLA STEFANO

Four sausages cooked to perfection. Great for sharing.

Pmarquiss about 2 months ago

FETTUCCINE AL SALMONE

Delicious! Awesome service from start to finish! Desserts - OMG!!! Bruschetta & Pepper & fresh bread!! Such a fantastic experience! Can't wait to return!💕💕💕💕💕

Elizabeth 2 months ago

CALAMARI FRITTI

THANK YOU TONY, GINO AND EXTENDED FAMILY ,EMPLOYEES, CHEFS AND FRIENDSAT RAFAELLOS! ALWAYS THE BEST AND OUR FAMILY LOVES EVERYTHING ABOUT RAFAELLOS! LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN! WITH MUCH LOVE , RICHARD AND LIZ GONZALEZ (SENORA GONZALEZ)patrons for many years!

Tepatton 3 months ago

TORTELLINI ALLA PANNA

This is a little further than what we like to drive to eat but I have said since the first time there, it is well worth the drive. Best Italian food in So. Cal.

Lesovsky 3 months ago

POLLO ALLA RAFFAELLO

First time here and not the last! I had the chicken Raffaello, sooo creamy good! The bread, salad and service were all excellent! Lisa/San Pedro

Sexyneve 4 months ago

CALAMARI ALLA FRANCESCA

Always is a pleasure to go to RaffeloRistorante The food is AMAZING , the ambiance is great!! I have been there many times, and ALWAYS IS DELICIOUS

Laurenacrump 4 months ago

RAVIOLI D' ARAGOSTA

Came here a month ago and I tried this dish and fell in love, it's so authentic and good! They had great customer service and can't wait till the next time I come back!

Raypatton01 4 months ago

POLLO ALLA FASCIANA

The Pollo Alla Fasciana was so delicious. I am so happy my group agreed to dine here for lunch. All of our dishes came out with a generous portion and we left feeling full. I will definitely be back!

Hdeojay 5 months ago

OSSO BUCO

Osso Buco is one of our favorite dishes at Raffaello's! The meat is so tender and full of flavor. The rich flavor of the gravy melded with wine and vegetables makes it beyond delicious! Thank goodness for their perfect mashed potatoes and homemade bread--not a drop of gravy is left. Be sure to come on a birthday celebration so your server can sing to you. What a treat! You won't find better service anywhere else.

Ldominguez 5 days ago

POLLO ALLA MARSALA

Had it tonight. Plenty of sauce with a lot of bread to sop it up. Fresh vegetables that are in short supply right now. Highly recommend it.

Dotmat1 10 days ago

LASAGNA ALLA CALABRESE

My son, Matt, picked up dinner. He had linguini & clams and I had the mouth watering lasagna. As always a wonderful dining experience, along with our cocktails. Look forward to dining with you in person soon. Dorothy Matich & Matt.

Lcrawfo1 11 days ago

MANICOTTI ALLA BOLOGNESE

Easily the best manicotti I've ever eaten in my 56 years on this planet. The sauce alone is worth the trip. All portions are generous and the wait staff makes you feel like you're part of the family. Best Italian restaurant in SoCal!

Joyluckgp 29 days ago

CIOPPINO

The most delicious and generous portion of great quality seafood.

Bruingrad97 about 1 month ago

GNOCCHI AL POMODORO

The service and food at Raffaello's has always been top notch! On this particular evening I had the Gnocchi Al Pomodoro. It was absolutely delicious! I would definitely order this dish once agin.

Cmreagin2u about 1 month ago

POLLO ALLA RAFFAELLO

First, let me say I love Rafaellos. I love the way they run their family owned restaurant. The polloo all rafaellos was super. This family owned restaurant still remains unique above all the rest of the restaurants. Their complete meals, quantity & price, still surpasses any other restaurant and I hope that doesnt change!

Gwen about 1 month ago

POLLO ALLA MARSALA

Wonderful meal, great sauce and loved the fresh vegetables and great service.

Amy about 1 month ago

SPAGHETTI ALLA CARBONARA

Huge portion of pasta, creamy with bacon. My sons are 6 and 8 years, and they looooove it. We drive about 45 minutes just to visit and have this dish. The kids crave it and always request it!

Amy about 1 month ago

GAMBERONI ALLA MANERO

Delicious. Served with mashed potatoes and steamed veggies. Big portion for the price, great value.

Patty about 2 months ago

POLLO ALLA MARSALA

By far the absolute BEST Italian restaurant in San Pedro. The chicken marsala was one of the best I've ever had. Incredible service just adds to the very pleasant experience.

Osama 2 months ago

VITELLO ALLA PARMIGIANA

The best veal parmigiana i had ever..............

Ajwakin 3 months ago

RAVIOLI D' ARAGOSTA

Easily the best Italian food in Southern California. Food and service are always excellent. Our favorite restaurant to celebrate any occasion.

N2caves 3 months ago

GAMBERONI ALLA DIAVOLA

I've been to Raffaello lots of times over many years. My mother was from Italy and I have been to Italy frequently. Raffaello takes me back to Italy with every visit. I live across town in Pasadena so can't make it there often. I am pleasantly surprised that though I come perhaps once a year, I am greeted like family at the door and treated like a special customer every visit. Geno and Tony have created a special Ristorante here in LA. Delicious food, excellent service, and a family atmosphere. All at a reasonable price. I look forward to my next visit!

Theman772 4 months ago

VITELLO ALLA MARSALA

Excellent

Cmreagin2u 4 months ago

CALAMARI ALLA FRANCESCA

This was the first time I tried the Calamari Alla Francesca and it was very good! I never knew they had the Calamari steaks. My old favorite was the Gamberoni Alla Diavolo. I will try the Calamari Old Fashioned next time. Rafaellos is the best Italian Restaurant in the whole area. The owners are so nice and the food, the serving sizes and their service is impeccable. I'm glad they haven't changed the way they do things here because thats what makes them so special and stand out from the rest. There just aren't restaurants like this one, anymore.

Nancysff33 5 months ago

TORTELLINI ALLA PANNA

Taking my family here for years. Now kids are grown and take their husbands here. We drive out from the inland empire now it's that good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA