Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Raffaello Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Fspagna 5 days ago

FARFALLE DELLO CHEF

The farafelle dello chef is top of the line,I been going to Rafaellos for 5 years and it's one of the best Italian restaurants in San Pedro ca....five stars Rafaellos!

Gloriasay 7 days ago

CALAMARI ALLA FRANCESCA

I went to this Italian ristorante and immediately I liked it! It is the best in the area and one of the best I ever tried. The service is very good, the food is authentic italian. The portions are very generous.

Erika 9 days ago

3. Penne with Pesto Sauce

The best pesto pasta ive ever tried. It comes with a huge portion of pasta with a side salad and bread. The best.

Daniel 18 days ago

CALAMARI ALLA FRANCESCA

Amazing dish! Calamari was surprisingly tender... truly exceptional. Can't wait to have it again.

Cheryl 25 days ago

FETTUCCINE TRES STELLE

The Fettuccine Tres Stelle was delicious! The seafood was perfectly cooked and the sauce was the perfect. I really enjoyed my meal.

Pattydicarlo1975 about 1 month ago

OSSO BUCO

Once again Raffaellos does not disappoint. Since I was not able to go out for my birthday I ordered in for me and my family. This was my first time trying their osso buco and it was simply delicious. I have had other dishes from Raffaellos and they never disappoint. Aside from the amazing food their service is incredible. If you are looking for a great dining experience, even dining at your own home, this is the place for you. You won't regret it!

Teresa about 1 month ago

2. Rigatoni Alfredo

Best Italian food in San Pedro.! Excellent customer service. Large Food portions. Wonderful ambience. Our favorite dish is the Alfredo Fettuccini with chicken and Fried Calamari. Raffaello Ristorante catered our wedding. We have celebrated anniversaries, birthdays and graduations at this restaurant. We love this place.

Dianne about 2 months ago

LINGUINE ALLA PESCATORE

So delicious...the seafood was great. Such a treat and wild caught sslmon too! The ssuce was light and perfect. I asked for added basil, and I really enjoyed this dish. My new favorite. Now I'm craving it.

David about 2 months ago

LASAGNA ALLA CALABRESE

I had the lasagna calabrese it was the best lasagna I ever had, very original. I would recommend Raffaello's ristorante anytime. 100% best Italian food.

Erohm27 2 months ago

SPAGHETTI ALLA CARBONARA

The best! Generous portions, beautiful presentation, excellent service.

Redinpedro 2 months ago

OSSO BUCO

My favorite thing about Raffaello 's aside from the food, which is always great is their great service. This family owned and operated business really puts their heart and soul into it.

Harenc74 2 months ago

2. Rigatoni Alfredo

It is The best restaurant in La I live in Burbank like 35 miles far away. But i try to find any free time to visit my favorite place. Tony and his brother the best ristorante owner not only in California but entire usa. For sure. God bless youTony and ypur family

Debbielee1945 3 months ago

SPAGHETTI WITH MEATBALLS

Always the best. We had spaghetti with meatballs dinner and lasagna dinner. Delicious salad and bread included. We also had a bottle of your Chianti, so we had the whole meal. We missed the ambiance and the handsome waiters, but soon we'll be able to have the whole experience again.

Roslynhask 3 months ago

SPAGHETTI ALLA CARBONARA

All I can say is Delicious!!! You will not be disappointed. Very big portions and you can share but I wouldn't.😀

Ldominguez 3 months ago

SPAGHETTI ALLA CARBONARA

I Just finished one of my favorite meals. This spaghetti is delicious and the amount is very generous. It can easily be shared and/or make two days of meals.

Casadenunez 3 months ago

CAPELLINI AL POMODORO

Very delicious. Thank you for your service Gino and Tony. Stay safe and healthy during this difficult time. See you at the restaurant in the future!

Costantinichristopher 3 months ago

PENNE ALLA CALABRESE

The Penne Allá Calabrese is UNREAL. I'm half Italian and I know a good pasta when I taste one. Great stuff and even better service. Highly recommend checking out Raffaellos!

Mrs 3 months ago

RAVIOLI D' ARAGOSTA

This dish is absolutely amazing. Best Italian food in town!!!

Joyluckgp 4 months ago

CIOPPINO

The most delicious and generous portion of great quality seafood.

Bruingrad97 4 months ago

GNOCCHI AL POMODORO

The service and food at Raffaello's has always been top notch! On this particular evening I had the Gnocchi Al Pomodoro. It was absolutely delicious! I would definitely order this dish once agin.

Jessica 6 days ago

2. Rigatoni Alfredo

My favorite, love the rich creamy taste of the Alfredo sauce. The velvety taste of the cheese. It melts in your mouth. Heavenly!!!!!!!!! I can't say I have one favorite. I love all there dishes. Great Service fun atmosphere you really do feel like you're eating at home and not at a restaurant

Judi 9 days ago

LINGUINE ALLA PESCATORE

First date for my husband and I over 25 years ago. Still going back. Favorite dish then and now, the Linguine and clams, (both white or red). But since we've had all this time, you can't go wrong with the veal dishes, fish or Rib eye special.

Daniel 18 days ago

OSSO BUCO

I really wanted to like it. This has always been one of my favorite dishes anywhere. Truth is that the meat was tough and dry. The flavor was good and the portion large but I expected tenderness, as that is typical of a well made osso buco, This was also my first experience with this restaurant and my expectations were high after all the stellar reviews I've read.

Silvia 23 days ago

TORTELLINI ALLA PANNA

The best Italian restaurant in the South Bay! I've been coming here with my family for over 15 years and have fond memories of spending many birthdays here. I will always have a special place in my heart for Raffaello Ristorante and their amazing food!

Amafres about 1 month ago

PENNE ALLA VODKA

My absolute favorite Italian restaurant in the South Bay. Amazing prices, good portions and awesome staff! I've had many of their dishes but this is my favorite. Creamy good but not too thick.

Nina about 1 month ago

POLLO ALLA PARMIGIANA

We ordered several dishes for dinner: besides chicken Parmesan, we had lobster ravioli, chicken piccata, and shrimp in tomato sauce. We love this restaurant and their food, always such large portions. We are old-time customers and this is our favorite Italian restaurant.

Dalepat42 about 1 month ago

GAMBERONI SALTATI

also had Pollo Alla Zia Tersa Everything was as good as always Congrats to all the Staff

Mario about 2 months ago

RAVIOLI DI RICOTTA

Was so good, good service

Bill about 2 months ago

POLLO ALLA PARMIGIANA

As always the food and service was excellent. Our family is happy to support this family owned business

Jelennertz 2 months ago

SPAGHETTI ALLA BOLOGNESE

Raffaello's is wonderful in the best of times: super generous portions of your scrumptious Italian favorites with friendly and attentive service. And just what we needed in these challenging times. We called in an order of spaghetti alla bolognese and grilled lamb chops for drive-by pickup. The staff brought the meal to our car out front and placed it in our trunk. We got the best of both worlds: delicious food and the safety of home. We thank you and look forward to our first visit as soon as the situation opens up again. Jim and Jo Lennertz

Waylon 2 months ago

PENNE AL PESTO CON POLLO

Where to start? How about heaven? That's where all these dishes come from. Imagine your grandparents picking the vegetables from their garden. The sauce that "nana" made all come calling back from memories of a child. This is where you'll find it, Raffaello Ristorante will take you to a journey filled with family, love and the best food around. Waylon Ralph

Trishster57 3 months ago

POLLO ALLA PARMIGIANA

I had the chicken parmigiana last night & it was perfect! It was such a large portion that I'm going to have another entire meal from it! It was served with broccoli and carrots which were also cooked to perfection. This was my first time here, and it certainly won't be the last - the food is wonderful!

Juancueva75 3 months ago

LINGUINE ALLA PESCATORE

Absolutely the best tasting seafood dish. Very generous portion and great presentation.

Clarissaratolive 3 months ago

FARFALLE PIEMONTESE

I've tried a couple of other pastas, but this is by far my favorite. I usually ask for extra sauce and vegetables and it's mouth watering. I've tried it with penne noodles and honestly bow-ties is so much better. Also their Italian food is better than Olive Garden.

Ldominguez 3 months ago

POLLO ALLA MARSALA

Had it tonight. Plenty of sauce with a lot of bread to sop it up. Fresh vegetables that are in short supply right now. Highly recommend it.

Dotmat1 3 months ago

LASAGNA ALLA CALABRESE

My son, Matt, picked up dinner. He had linguini & clams and I had the mouth watering lasagna. As always a wonderful dining experience, along with our cocktails. Look forward to dining with you in person soon. Dorothy Matich & Matt.

Lcrawfo1 3 months ago

MANICOTTI ALLA BOLOGNESE

Easily the best manicotti I've ever eaten in my 56 years on this planet. The sauce alone is worth the trip. All portions are generous and the wait staff makes you feel like you're part of the family. Best Italian restaurant in SoCal!

Mommatia 4 months ago

PENNE MARMONTI

One of my favorites! Absolutely delicious!!! Whether we go to Raffaello's with the whole family for a celebration or just the two of us, the food, service and atmosphere cannot be beat.

Bproler 4 months ago

CAPRESE ALL CALABRESE

Best place great service

Jocelynhernandez249 4 months ago

CALAMARI ALLA FRANCESCA

I love this place! Everyone is so welcoming, from the second you step into this restaurant up until you leave! this place has such a family environment yet is still pretty quiet and relaxing. They serve you a plate with rosted tomatoes and fresh bread as soon as you sit. Once you are done with your food they bring ice cream. I give this place 100 stars ! Definitely my favorite italian restaurant in Los angeles .



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA