Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Raffaello Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Pedro

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Raffaello Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jmac 6 days ago

POLLO ALLA PARMIGIANA

The best parmigiana I ever had! The portions are large enough to have leftovers!

Ruta 25 days ago

CALAMARI FRITTI

Always great food! I had both my baby showers here and have been eating here for years! Love this place and am always recommending to families and friends!

Edith about 1 month ago

2. Rigatoni Alfredo

Raffaello's has the best Rigatoni Alfredo! We ordered it for a birthday party and it was perfect! Super Creamy!

Roslyn about 1 month ago

Bomba

OMG, the best ice cream dessert I've had in a long time! So much rich, delicious chocolate.!!

Anthony about 1 month ago

POLLO ALLA MARSALA

This is the best Chicken MARSALA in. Town. I highly recommend this dish. I get it with a side pasta of garlic and olive OIL. That topped with the Marsala chicken and sauce, incredible!!!

Spkristina about 1 month ago

POLLO ALLA PICCATA

You can't go wrong with chicken piccata at rafaello's! One of my favorite dishes!

Joe about 2 months ago

LINGUINE ALLE VONGOLE

This is my favorite Italian Ristorante's the food is great also all the waiters, George is fantastic, we also know him from El Toritos in Redondo Beach. We will be their this evening at 5:00 p.m. My wife and I. Best Regards Joe A. Spinuzzi Sr.

Blairadam67 about 2 months ago

FETTUCCINE AL SALMONE

The Fettucine Al Salmone at Rafaello's is one of the best pasta dishes that I have ever had. The amount of salmon they use in the pasta has to be at least 4 ounces worth, and the pink sauce is very good. I have been here multiple times now with friends and have never been disappointed. The staff here always go out of their way to take care of us and feed us plenty with enough leftovers to stretch an extra meal or two.

Cindy 2 months ago

POLLO ALLA PARMIGIANA

We had our food delivered and it was hot and absolutely delicious 😋

Bill 2 months ago

POLLO ALLA PICCATA

I love this dish, get it at least every other time we eat here, the sauce and mashed potatoes are fantastic.

Priscilamoran1 2 months ago

3. Penne with Pesto Sauce

Best pesto pasta and pasta in general that I've ever had. Penne with pesto sauce plate is plenty for one person and will have leftovers for the next days dinner. So happy with their food and service!

Patty 3 months ago

VITELLO ALLA MARSALA

I've been to your restaurant approx 6 times and love it every time. Have also had your manicotti which was also delish!

Samrockx 3 months ago

SPAGHETTI POLLO ALFREDO

Great food, drinks and place. One of my favorite restaurants.

Juancueva75 3 months ago

GAMBERONI ALLA DIAVOLA

My favorite dish. I order this flavorful seafood dish every time I go to Raffaellos.

Juancueva75 3 months ago

SPAGHETTI WITH MEATBALLS

Big portion of Spaghetti and Meatballs. My kids love this plate.

Charles 3 months ago

PENNE MARMONTI

The shrimp and pasta were cooked perfectly - tons of flavor and very juicy!

Craigandrich 4 months ago

SPAGHETTI AGLIO E OLIO

Delicious and the pasta was cooked perfectly.

Paul 4 months ago

LINGUINE ALLE VONGOLE

The best linguini and fresh clams. The sauce is sooo good. You will want to sop up every drop with bread.

Lauren 4 months ago

POLLO ALLA PARMIGIANA

I have lived in Palos Verdes and San Pedro for 55 years and never went to Raffaelo's! Shame on me. I had the Pollo alla parmigiana and it was fabulous. The chicken was moist and the vegetables, salad and bread were great additions to the meal. We will go back time and time again.

Mario 4 months ago

GAMBERI SALTATI

very good

Ruta 25 days ago

POLLO ALLA PARMIGIANA

Awesome!

Lori 28 days ago

SPAGHETTI AI GAMBERI

This meal was excellent!! The shrimp was perfectly cooked. We were able to make 4 meals out of one dinner, which is a great bonus!! We had not ordered this meal before. We are so glad that we tried it. Definitely on the favorite list.

Autumfaith about 1 month ago

FETTUCCINE AL SALMONE

What can I say.... Raffaello's is one of my family's favorite restaurants around! We celebrate birthdays, weddings, and everything in between with Raffaello's delicious food. They really do make you feel like family. The ambience is authentic, the family welcoming, and the food is absolutely delicious! From the appetizer to the dessert, you can't go wrong, and you may even have some to take home and enjoy!

Roslyn about 1 month ago

SALMONE ALLA GIROLAMO

I have a friend who eats here all the time and posts his meals online, and every time I saw the pics I couldn't believe how delicious it all looked. This was the first dish I tried at the restaurant and it let me know this place was a winner! And they also have the best bruschetta I've ever had, and I'm a New Yorker so that's saying a lot! I've been back repeatedly, and told other friends about this place. I'm now a repeat customer!!

Anthony about 1 month ago

PENNE RUSTICA

Excellent flavor, I didn't know if I would like Shrimp and sausage combo, but I Lo v ed the flavor. I had enough for 3 meals. What a great pasta dish,

Tony about 2 months ago

VITELLO ALLA PARMIGIANA

My best friends mother ,Was visiting from the East Coast And came across Raffaello"s She has traveled the world and said the Raffaello"s Was the best Italian food she's ever eaten, she said she would fly back here just to go to that restaurant. I have brought numerous friends to this restaurant and I say the same the best Italian food I've ever had also

Sydney about 2 months ago

SPAGHETTI ALLA CARBONARA

Delicious! The best carbonara I've ever had. So rich and creamy and the bacon was in big thick pieces. An enormous portion size. I had plenty to take home for leftovers. I can't rave about this dish enough. Beautiful presentation and even better service. Excellent!!

Rudes0x5 2 months ago

SALSICCIA ALLA GRIGLIA

Ordered pick up, nice and hot, the grilled sausage with olive oil and garlic was epic. 5 starsssss!!

Bill 2 months ago

POLLO ALLA PARMIGIANA

My son's favorite, it is always prepared perfectly.

Dakota 2 months ago

SPAGHETTI ALLA CARBONARA

The best tasting cheesy bacon pasta EVER! It can feed 3 people. Came with delicious bread and salad as well. I bought it 3 weeks in a row because it was so delicious!

Patty 3 months ago

MANICOTTI ALLA BOLOGNESE

Loved it!

Samrockx 3 months ago

PENNE MARMONTI

Great food, drinks and place. One of my favorite restaurants.

Jennifer 3 months ago

PENNE ALLA CALABRESE

Awesome dish!! Tastes sooo good!!

Juancueva75 3 months ago

PENNE AL PESTO CON POLLO

Delicious caper chicken with buttery mashed potatoes and vegetables.

Juancueva75 3 months ago

PENNE RUSTICA

Great combination of shrimp and sausage in a delicious pink cheesy sauce.

Dundee 3 months ago

OSSO BUCO

Demi sauce is good and full of meaty flavors. Well cooked beef shank with bone in. The meat was falling off the bone. The sides of mashed potato and steamed vegetables were equally good. I would order this again.

Alexandriagallegos 4 months ago

POLLO ALLA MARSALA

So amazing! Seriously crave this dish at least once a week!

Gayle 4 months ago

POLLO ALLA FASCIANA

The chicken was wonderful as were the vegetables. A very generous portion

Chuck 4 months ago

POLLO ALLA MARSALA

Great dish cooked perfectly with a wonderful sauce. Best I've ever had! Service is as good as it gets when dining inside.

Mario 4 months ago

COZZE E VONGOLE AL VAPORE

good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA